Twitter Tag Cloud

I have just created my Twitter Tag Cloud with Tweet Cloud.

This cloud was generated from tweets that were tweeted on Jul 2010 to Sep 2010, and contains the top 20 words. I was wondering what would the prominent keyword be. I am glad it is “LEARNING”. I am also happy about word like “thanx” and “danke” on my list. And of course “twitter”. I guess there is just much good information and feedback I get on Twitter that hels me learn and that I am thankful for😉
cloud

Leave a Reply

